Angela Stewart 21st October 2023

Mark at Executive Cars York delivers an incredible service! Late on a Friday afternoon during the worst storm with trains and planes all grounded, Mark without hesitation came to our rescue. He collected our client from the train station and drove them to London! Absolutely incredible and we cannot thank him enough. Delighted to recommend this 6 star service.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Wendy Hasnip 11th October 2023

Mark chauffeured me from my home in Thirsk to York for lunch and back home. He arrived spot on time in the most beautiful Mercedes s car and he was very good company too. Thank you Mark

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Fiona P 4th October 2023

Very professional service

Mark is very reliable and responsive. He answers all our emails very quickly and always finds a way to answer positively to our requests. it is very pleasant to have Mark as our driver.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Naomi Fisher 11th September 2023

Wanted to let you know how impressed I was with the service you provided and to thank you for all you did to make our day so perfect yesterday.

Mark is clearly an experienced professional and that gave me all the confidence I needed to relax in to my day. That’s not something I do easily its a testament to his skills.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Mark Mahal 3rd September 2023

Excellent service, timeliness, very professional and spectacular vehicle and very flexible.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Susan Stokes 17th August 2023

Excellent service by Mark. I would highly recommend him.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Paul Stokes 1st August 2023

Mark chauffeured my father and brother to our wedding. His services were simply superb. My dad could not praise Mark highly enough. Beautiful vehicle, on time and so incredibly courteous. Would highly recommend. Thank you Mark for making my dad and brothers journey so special.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

James Kendrick 3rd July 2023

Mark was very professional, enjoyable and attentive. He helped us out of a really bad spot when our plans were affected by the rail strike. And his charges to do so were quite reasonable. He seems to enjoy his vocation, I would highly recommend his services.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Colonel Andrew Reid 3rd July 2023

Executive Cars York have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, Mark provided an excellent service throughout, the car provided was high end, our client stated that it was the best service he had ever experienced.

Many thanks Mark, we look forward to using your services in the future.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Adam Oliver 31st May 2023

Mark was nice, friendly, chatty and very patient waiting whilst we had our wedding photos taken. The car was immaculate inside and out.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Steve Palmer 24th May 2023

Mark is a consummate professional and gentleman with a quick wit, great sense of humour and a passion for Yorkshire. We could not have been more delighted with our time together. He has our highest recommendation.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Amy Canterbury 17th May 2023

Executive Cars York provided the perfect service.
Punctual, flexible, and finding the right balance between friendly and professional. Thank you!
I can not recommend enough.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Peter Armitage 30th March 2023

Mark provides a highly professional service with a friendly approach. i travelled safely, in comfort and arrived on time when he drove me from Harrogate to Heathrow Aiport. Rated 5 Stars without any hesitation.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

David Adams 7th March 2023

Fantastic service: on time, highly professional, very friendly, super clean luxury vehicle.  Highly recommend.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Swinton Technology 2nd March 2023

We used Mark @ Executive Cars York last Wednesday and Thursday to transport Sensia team to and from York Station. Mark provided an excellent service throughout, very professional, attention to details and extremely friendly. Everything about Mark and his service is top class. Anyone seeking comfort, quality and reliability-please use this service.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Jamie Webb 28th February 2023

Executive Cars and Mark took us to Wembley and back, while the football was disappointing the service from Mark was exceptional…. i will use him again and recommend highly.  Thanks Mark.

 

 Sean Le Feuvre 26th November 2022

Cannot recommend enough. Mark made the entire journey of getting to and from the airport a pleasurable experience. Wouldn’t not hesitate to book the service again. Professional, attention to detail and extremely friendly. Thanks again.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Kathy Bennett September 4th 2022

We are more than happy to recommend Executive Cars York.  The owners attention to detail is obvious from the website and Mark is the ultimate professional.  He goes that extra mile to ensure his passengers are well looked after.  We have been using his services regularly since May to travel from Lincolnshire to London for hospital visits.  He has taken away the stress of worrying about getting to the appointments . We can rely on him completely to collect us and deliver us safely to London on time whatever the traffic. Everything about Mark is top class including his Mercedes s class series the ultimate in comfort.  A very impressive service

 

 

 

 

 

 Marc Klowden 21st May 2022

Mark Heaney is the epitome of professionalism. He responded immediately to our email queries. He picked us up promptly at Heathrow for a round-trip journey to York dressed immaculately as someone you could trust your life with. We conversed easily during the four-hour journeys, making them seem to go much quicker. His car was luxurious and the journeys were smooth. We were impressed that on the return trip to central London, he was able to negotiate the horrendous traffic and take us to the front door of our hotel. I would absolutely use his service again.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

David Palmer 28th April 2022

Mark looked after my mother very well, good communication whilst arranging, on time, considerate and my mother saya provided a smooth and very comfortable journey.  Highly recommended.

 

 

 

 

 

 Jean Stockdale 11th April 2022

I cannot praise praise Mark of Executive Cars York enough for his services. Mark transported 6 of us to a family wedding recently. We had a very comfortable and relaxing journey to the church and then to the wedding venue (despite a road closure). The vehicle was so comfortable and absolutely immaculate. My family and i would have no hesitation in recommending Mark for his patience, punctuality and his attention to detailright from my very first contact with him.  Jean Stockdale.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Derek Swanson 8th February 2022

Very pleasant, smooth, quick drive to and from Heathrow with Mark- excellent service, will definitely use again for similar travel.

 

 

 

 

Susanne Hansen 9th january 2022

I am very pleased with my experience with Mark. Mark arrived on time in a beautiful new and very clean comfortable Mercedes, i asked him to take me to see a couple of abbeys. As a single female traveller the trip could have been quite awkward but Mark was so personable, chatty, funny and very informative, i was quite comfortable in the car. Mark was the consummate professional and i had a fantastic time on this sight seeing trip. Would very highly recommend Mark and would definitely  use him again.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

David Richmond 8th December 2021

I used Executive Cars in York last week to take a client around 4 properties in Yorkshire, Mark knew when to interact and when not to, he was the ultimate professional for the 5 hours that we hired him, the car we were driven in was a lovely Mercedes s class which made the day so much more comfortable, the client ended up buying a property from us, i will definitely be using Mark again when we are in Yorkshire, i would highly recommend him.

 

 

Edward Hartshorne 15th October 2021

We used Mark yesterday for transporting 7 passengers from York to Leeds and back for a corporate event. Mark was a pleasure to deal with, very personable, professional and polite. When we originally made our booking, he was easy to contact and provided a quote quickly which was also good value. We wouldn’t hesitate to book Mark again for future business and would recommend him to others.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Russell  Simms 14th August 2021

What a fantastic service! Mark was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he made our friends visit absolutely perfect, driving them from station to our home. An absolute professional and a very nice person! Thanks Mark

 

 

Hannah Kent 6th August 2021

We booked Mark this week for a trip from York to Whitby while on holiday from the Midlands. My mum Sue went to school in Whitby, and Mark went above and beyond to take her back to the site of her school (now a hotel) and other special places she remembered on the way. Mark was extremely professional while being very friendly, personable and kind. We are so grateful to Mark for making it a really personal trip with precious memories. Thank you so much ❤️

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Andrew Wass (Gear For Music ) 14th July 2021

We have used Executive Cars York quite a few times now, and they provide a very reliable and professional service. Mark makes any journey a real pleasure, and is a very experienced chauffeur. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a top quality transport experience!

 

 

Deborah Jacobs 24th May 2021

We used Mark for transport to Bray so we didn’t need to rely on trains or worry about any Covid issues. He was brilliant, the drive was easy for us as we were literally taken from one door step to another. It was a 5 hour journey each way and is definitely a lovely way to travel.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Tim Ganderton 20th December 2020

Professional, punctual, and personable. Mark provided us with an excellent service and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting a comfortable and stress-free journey.

 

 

Angel M Brand 23rd November 2020

Not only would I not hesitate to recommend this service, I am a repeat client. I use executive cars York for all of my bosses trips to York . Mark offers a great service for our company and my boss always comes back happy and raving about the service. Top quality cars used and I am so grateful its one less worry for me to organise. – Thank you Executive Cars York. !!! I highly recommend.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Samantha Royal. 8th October 2020

Great service. Mark is professional and reliable. We have booked Executive Cars York on a number of occasions and will continue to for many more.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Chris Chalmers London 6th October 2020

Phenomenal customer service, professionalism and a fantastic sense of humour. Having used Mark on multiple occasions, I would recommend to anyone requiring a reliable and friendly driver and wishing to travel in ultimate comfort.

 

 

Kevin Craig 18th September 2020

We used Executive Cars York to take one of our team from York to Essex on a day trip for meetings. I cannot speak highly enough of them. A great professional value for money experience. Will use them again in the future for sure

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Annette Ferguson London 21st March 2020

I rang Executive Cars York when i was stuck in Newcastle in February, Mark answered the phone and was very professional on the phone, he then proceeded to put my mind at rest, he ordered me (lol) to go and get some lunch and he would be there to pick me up in 2 hours, and as if by magic he appeared exactly on time and drove me back to London, on the journey he was very attentive asking me if i needed to stop on 3 separate occasions, he made me feel totally relaxed which i vary rarely experience in my busy life, i was so impressed that i have asked him if he would like to come and work for me, he politely turned me down saying he loved Yorkshire, if you need to be driven anywhere i would highly recommend Mark and my offer stands for the future in case you change your mind Mark.  Thanks again.  Annette.

 

 

Paul Turner 2nd March 2020

A very professional service from start to finish for very important business clients. Everything from the initial contact was excellent. Mark ensured he was at the airport in good time to collect clients and the following day when collecting from the hotel. Car was immaculate and just what was required. I would definitely recommend and use again

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Sir Ian Gibson CBE 17th February 2020

Mark provides an absolutely excellent service – from the reassuring way of confirming the booking ,his knowledge of routes, likely travel times, and his vehicles . Come the trip he appears early, calmly and cheerfully – just what you need before a long drive to an airport.

The car is meticulously clean and well presented, with thoughtful touches such as newspapers, and water there without having to ask.

Mark is also an excellent driver – smooth, covering the distance and coping with other road users without fuss  friendly without being obstrusive.

I have absolutely no doubt we will use Executive Cars again and have no hesitation recommending them to anybody – genuinely first class.

 

 

Lesley Burns (Best Of Scotland)  17th January 2020

We have used Executive Cars York for extended chauffeur-drive sightseeing tours throughout the UK.   Mark’s response times to all queries is excellent, making the booking process a breeze.   The care and consideration he shows to clients is second to none, going out of his way to ensure they have everything they need.   I have no hesitation recommending Mark and team!   Lesley, Best of Scotland Holidays.

 

Silhouette picture of a woman head
blank face picture of a woman

Bethany Baxter 14th January 2020

Couldn’t have been more impressed with the service we received on our wedding day from executive cars.From the initial email to request a quote right through to the return journey with my new husband, Mark was great. He arrived well before he needed to which put a nervous bride’s mind at ease, he was professional, smart and friendly throughout the entire journey and he knew the quickest way to get there. The car was immaculate and we loved that we had the option to add wedding ribbons too. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for executive travel, wedding or otherwise. Thank you so much Mark!

 

Jo Tolu  3rd December 2019

Absolutely Great service, After having a last minute let down. Executive Cars were more than happy to step in and provide their service to one of our Very Important Clients. Mark was very Professional and such a gent! At a Very decent price too! Would highly recommend Executive Cars York to anyone.
Joe

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Garry Scheib 24th November 2019

My wife and I needed a car on September 5 to go from York to London. Mark was on time, very professional and accommodating. We had a problem with the credit card being accepted because of some technical glitch. We tried multiple times with no success. We didn’t have cash available so Mark trusted us to wire him the payment about one week later when we arrived home in the US. We highly recommend Mark for any of your transportation needs. Plus he is a good guy in addition to running a very professional service. Garry and Susan Scheib

 

Richard Stokes  10th November 2019

Thank you to Mark and Darren for providing such a brilliant service for our daughter’s wedding day transport in Malton. Both cars arrived a full hour before we needed to to leave our house so we could all relax while getting ready. The cars were both immaculately presented and most importantly the chauffeurs kept everyone calm throughout. They were also very patient after the wedding service and took the full bridal party and all the flowers and alot of extra guests back to the Talbot Hotel from the church by shuttling back and forth. We were so grateful that they helped us keep our guests dry for the reception. If you have a wedding to organise in the York area and need a quality chauffeur service I can highly recommend Mark and his team.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Michael Harrigan 17th September 2019

I would just like to leave a review for Executive Cars York, we booked this company on the internet and arranged with Mark through emails to have a full days tour of the best bits of York and surrounding areas, i have to say we thoroughly enjoyed the tour and Mark our driver for the day was very knowledgable about the areas we visited, we would recommend this company to others visiting York.

 

Debbie White  9th July 2019

I was looking for a wedding car, as I wasn’t going far (1.2 miles) from the hotel to the venue I didn’t want a full wedding service so had a google then messaged Mark, he replied straight away with a very competitive price. It was all plain sailing from then, he turned up early on the day looking very smart in a beautiful S type Mercedes, was super friendly and professional. He really played a big part in making my day special ❤️

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Prof Kevin O Grady 20th June 2019

I am very happy to provide a recommendation for Mark Heaney of Executive Cars. We used his service to collect a senior Japanese academic from Manchester Airport and to bring our guest to York returning him the next day. The service was excellent in every respect particularly with regard to punctuality and the treatment of our guest, including handling his luggage and supporting him checking in to his hotel. The car was immaculately clean and extremely comfortable and the driving was of a high quality such that our guest was able to relax during his journeys. I can recommend this service to anyone requiring transport for senior executives.

 

Melinda Askwith  3rd June  2019

We used Executive cars york for a full day to take one of our authors on book signings around Yorkshire, Mark the driver was very professional, his knowledge of the different areas was amazing and his car was immaculate. We will definitely be using him again.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Scott P  11th of April 2019

We booked Executive Cars York to take us on a 2 hour tour round York when we were visiting from Scotland. I thought the car, booking process and whole experience were outstandingly good. Very quick responses via e-mail and the tour was booked really quickly. Mark has a first class knowledge of York and was a superb tour guide as well as a chauffeur. The Mercedes S Class car was first class – extremely comfortable. In addition, the value for money offered was absolutely excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour round York – without a doubt a real highlight of our holiday and would not hesitate to recommend Mark to anyone looking for a first class chauffeur experience.

 

Silhouette picture of a mans head

Mark Edwards 7th of January 2019

Mark and his team took the groom party and both families back and forth from the Principal Hotel York to the Normans wedding venue on our wedding day in November. Mark was great to deal with during the organisation and i wouldn’t hesitate in recommending his chauffeur services. Reliable, professional, flexible and very patient. Thank you very much for your care and attention on our special day.

 

Vass Karadakova   17th January 2019

Mark provided a friendly and very professional service in a lovely well equipped car for our recent journey from York to Oldstead. We would not hesitate in using him again or recommending him to others.  Thank you.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Karen Drury York 19th December 2018
Mark provided an excellent professional and friendly service. We would definitely use him again.

Jodie Waldron PA To Patrick McKenna Ingenious Group  30th November 2018

Mark is very pleasant to work with. He responds promptly to enquiries and offers a very professional and reliable service. I fully recommend Executive York Cars and look forward to using them again in the future.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Lori Fliss (Wisconsin) USA  5th November 2018
My husband and I are so glad that we arranged for Mark to pick us up in London and drive us to York, which is where he is located, after flying into London from the U.S. Mark arrived early, made the drive very relaxing and enjoyable, and was very professional. He offered us great ideas and advice on our stay in York as well. It was a wonderful and lucky surprise to bump into him the next day in York because he even helped find the correct starting location for an excellent walking tour…now, that’s above and beyond outstanding customer service! We are sure that we will return to York again and will definitely rely on Mark’s services!

Siobhan Sutcliffe (Miami)  22nd October 2018

Excellent service, totally reliable, and we will be using them a lot!”

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Amy Hunt Harrogate  17th October 2018
A true gentleman. Mark drove me and my dad on my wedding day to Barmbyfield Barns. Mark arrived early and got us there in perfect time. The drive to your wedding venue with your dad is such a special part of the day and mark made it even more memorable with his care, and attention.

Steve Leow  Ontario Canada 16th of October 2018

I highly recommend Executive Cars York. Mark drove my family and I from York to the Cotswolds and it was a very enjoyable trip. Mark was very professional and personable and the three hour drive was great. Very nice car. I would definitely use Executive Cars York again.

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Tracey Young  (Marshall Motor Group) 24th September 2018
Mark provided a first class service right from the first contact through to the actual chauffeur drive service. We would definitely use Executive Cars York again and highly recommend them !

Vicki Aitken (Rothschilds Bank)  22nd September 2018

Mark

Just a quick note to thank you very much for helping out today at such short notice – it was very appreciated.  I am sure the Griffiths family are very happy they can now start their holiday on time.

 

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Catherine Dunn ( York ) 28th of August 2018
Mark drove me to my wedding in May at the Hospitium in York. He arrived early at our house which put my mind at rest and when we got to the venue he did a great job keeping me calm in the car before i went in to the venue. He was friendly, calm, professional and really personable. The car was immaculate, i would recommend him and his firm Executive Cars with no hesitation whatsoever.

Michelle Davidson (Fuerteventura Spain)  26th August 2018

We hired Mark as a treat while attending York races. It was a fantastic experience. The car and service were excellent, I would recommend them in a heart beat. Mark was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Lauren Pritchard  Voltage Tv  6th of August 2018
After working with Mark for a couple of weeks, i would 100% recommend him,as the other reviews say, he is reliable, punctual and very friendly. The car is very nice and also comes with water and treats for the passengers. Thank you Mark on behalf of Voltage Tv and my passengers.

Tommy Banks  The Black Swan Oldstead.  2nd of August 2018

Mark is a great chauffeur. Reliable, punctual and excellent company.

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Andre Belcourt NGE Music   31st of July 2018

Professional, Attentive service, would highly recommend.

 

Colin M Edwards – 23rd June 2018

Mark

I just wanted to thank you for services rendered in respect of transport for my daughter’s wedding.  Everyone spoke very highly of you, and your chat went some way to relieve the tension.  I know I was a neurotic father of the bride on the day and I can laugh about it now but that’s life I suppose.
Anyway, thanks again and if No. 2 daughter gets married up here I will certainly give you a call.

Best regards

Colin Edwards

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Mike and Barbara Prather California USA – 17th May 2018

Mr. Mark Heaney provided his luxurious silver Mercedes S to whisk us smoothly and safely from York to Oldstead, where the Black Swan’s tasting menu awaited, along with its fantastic selected wines. Free from driving responsibility, my wife and I were able to savor this rare experience. Mark waited for us, in a light rain, while we enjoyed our anniversary celebration fully. Executive Cars York, which Mark owns, was established in 1999. When you call, Mark himself answers the phone, and will arrange your travel requirements anywhere in the United Kingdom. He is smooth, friendly, professional, and punctual. The limousine is stocked with all the creature comforts one could wish, and we were treated exceptionally from initial contact to journey’s end. Mark is an excellent communicator, trustworthy, and provides a ride free of any stress or worry. Look no further, this is the service for you!

 

Lucy Hodsdon (York)  30th April 2018

We used Executive Cars York as transport for my mum and cousin at our wedding, and then again in the evening to take my husband and i back to our hotel. Mark was fantastic” On time, very helpful, and a pristine car” Excellent customer service, and reasonably priced, i wouldn’t hesitate to use again.  Thank you.

blank face picture of a woman
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Andy Rob York – 28th April 2018

Mark took us down to Alton Towers and back. Great service, efficient and communication was excellent. Would recommend

 

Kate Wright (York)  20th March 2018

As with other reviewers we cannot praise Mark highly enough. Our flight from Heathrow Airport to Leeds was cancelled, he instantly said he would drive to Heathrow to pick us up at 6.20am in the morning. We couldn’t believe our ears when he said he would be there, and he was. Many thanks Mark.

blank face picture of a woman
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Sharon Carlin. London.  2nd March 2018
Mark came to the rescue on a snowy day to get me to London. He arrived in his stunning and luxurious car, with a huge smile and a reassuring manner that all would be ok and he would get me to my destination. A pleasure to spend 4 hours with and a very kind Yorkshireman.

Louise Cavalier Jones (Lincoln)  8th February 2018

i recently used Mark for my Wedding transport, I can’t recommend him enough, highly professional and lovely to deal with, thank you again Mark for looking after us and our wedding guests.

blank face picture of a woman
Silhouette picture of a woman head
Alice Weston.   Epsom.   29th December 2017
Superb service. Professional and punctual. Really helpful and kind to my mother who has mobility issues. Nothing is too much trouble. Would not hesitate in recommending Mark to anyone. First class!

Alexandra Waterlow/ N+1 Singer  21st September 2017

We have used Mark on three separate days in last 6 months for business meeetings, we have found him to be extremely efficient, polite and everything we could hope for.
Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Natalie Millward, Harrowells solicitors York – 22nd September 2017 

Brilliant Service, Mark swapped cars so we had more space for our long journey. Very accommodating and friendly, would highly recommend Executive Cars. Thank you for your service Harrowells Solicitors.

Janice Rowland Severfield p.l.c.  1st May 2018

Mark is very smart and professional and has a high standard of cars. I have booked Executive Cars for work, sometimes at short notice, and he is quick to reply to any request. I would not hesitate to contact Mark again when I next need a chauffeur I can rely upon.
Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Amanda Elliott Chairman, Victoria Racing Club Ltd – 31st August 2017 

On a recent trip Mark provided an excellent service and i wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Executive Cars York

Kerry Hood / Hodder And Stoughton  29th July 2017

We have called on Mark Heaney and Executive Cars York several times and shall very happily do so again. We have found him to be reliable, punctual, thoughtful and careful and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Kerry Hood, Publicity Director.
Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Mr M Y of Harpenden – 5th June 2017

I can thoroughly recommend the services of Executive Cars York whose website i found through a google search. All the arrangements went like clockwork…. except the limo which needed no winding! it was an immaculate, top model Mercedes, which took us smoothly and effortlessly to and from our destination in hedonistic comfort. We were met at York station by our chauffeur Mark, who was as immaculately turned out as his car. He was very happy to wait as long as necessary as we didn’t know exactly what time we needed to return. An excellent driver as well as an entertaining raconteur! We look forward to our next visit to York and to renewing our association with Mark and his delightful chauffeur service.

 

Hazel Hardie  – Leeds – 9th May 2017

I cannot recommend Mark highly enough. This is the perfect start to any event you are undertaking, if you want to travel in luxury, with a friendly, courteous driver – look no further. Once you’ve tried Mark’s service, you’ll never use anyone else.

blank face picture of a woman
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Margaret Joicey Benenden Healthcare (York) – 24th April 2017

Mark at Executive Cars is always accommodating and very reliable. I would not hesitate in recommending Mark to friends, family and colleagues. No job is too small and, recently, I have had to change several bookings, including cancelling one or two, but this is never a problem. Keep up the great service!

Steven Olive – 18th April 2017

Saved the day…… I arranged for Mark to drive my parents from North Yorkshire to Mottram Hall in Cheshire to attend my daughters wedding, they arrived with Mark the afternoon before the wedding only to realise they had forgotten some key items, Mark had taken them to their room so was there when they discovered this. He was willing to make an emergency trip back to North Yorkshire to collect the missing items and deliver them to Mottram Hall before 7.30am the next morning, they were able to relax and enjoy the evening and the wedding as result… Fantastic Service.   Thank.You.   Steve Olive.

silhouette of a man
Silhouette Image of a ladies head

Jeanette Onassis (London) – 3rd March 2017

I recently visited many locations in Yorkshire to look at properties, Mark the chauffeur at Executive Cars York went out of his way and beyond the call of duty, even showing me some areas like Otley and Ilkley that i had not even considered i thank you Mark i will be ringing you again soon.  J.

Marcus Warriner – 19th February 2017

I had the pleasure of using Executive Cars York for three days this week for a number of business meetings, it has been a pleasure to work with Mark Heaney a truly professional chauffeur service, i would highly recommend this firm.

Juan Ventosa – 29th January 2017

An excellent service! I called Mark on Friday and had no problem to have a nice car ready for Sunday morning. A very punctual and professional company.

Laurette Pallier – London – 1st sept 2016

A thoroughly reliable and professional service. Cars are of the highest quality matched by the knowledgeable and courteous driver. I have used Executive Cars York for several years now when I come up from London for all my racing stable visits to York and Malton and have never once had any concerns. Can’t recommend them more highly.

Silhouette Image of a ladies head
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Dr Zoe Norris (Beverley) – 29th September 2016

Excellent professional service. Mark is always punctual, polite and happy to be flexible on journeys as needed. Cars are extremely comfortable and this makes travelling stress free. Highly recommend.

Simon C Jones- London – 29th September 2016

I have used executive cars on a number of occasions, when on business in Yorkshire. The customer service, drivers and general attention to detail is exceptional and I would recommend to anybody.

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Louise Winder PA to Andrew Gawthorpe, Regional Managing Director – Yorkshire – 21st May 2015

“Hi Mark

Just a note to thank you for chauffeuring our client last Friday.  The client was most impressed with your attention to detail and your professionalism, as was our Head of Business Development.  We would certainly recommend you and hope we can engage your services in the near future.

With thanks and kind regards”

Anthony North – 29th August 2016

“As a wheelchair-bound M.E. sufferer getting to a family wedding over 100 miles away would always be a problem, but with Executive Cars York the problems went away. Punctual, professional, friendly and caring, the driver catered for all my needs, going out of his way to assist, and depositing my wife and I safely at our hotel, and collecting us two days later. I would highly recommend Executive Cars York. An excellent, first class service and more.

Silhouette picture of a mans head
Silhouette picture of a woman head

Helen Stevens (ITV) – 23rd September 2015

“100% reliable,professional,stylish and courteous. Me and my family have taken numerous trips with Executive Cars York and they are fantastic, going the extra mile to ensure everything is perfect including taking care of my 84 year old disabled mum. Highly recommended whatever the occasion.”

Jane Lomas  – Yorkshire – 21st June 2015

“I’d like to say a HUGE ‘Thank You ‘ to Mark at Executive Cars. I had 3 very stressed teenage girls going to their Prom. He arrived early ( preventing any panic re possible late arrival ) he was dressed very smartly and the car was gleaming.

Having arrived at the Prom venue before they were allowed in Mark didn’t just leave them there, he looked after them and gave them an impromptu tour of the area until it was time to go in. I cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and care.

I recommend him very highly.”

Silhouette picture of a woman head
Silhouette picture of a mans head

Richard Salkeld (Virgin Trains) – 11th August 2014

“Executive Cars York is a truly first class chauffeur service. Always on time or early, the experience is consistently friendly,professional and helpful. When comfort, quality and reliability are important this is the best choice as i have found out. I regularly enjoy and look forward to using this service between meetings and engagements with the peace of mind of knowing Mark will always be there on time, the service is always professional and the cars are always immaculate.”

Executive Cars York

Only The Best Fully Licensed York Chauffeurs

FOR THE REGIONS LEADING PROFESSIONAL YORK CHAUFFEUR SERVICE

Executive Cars York, Mark Heaney, 11 Archer Close, York, YO30 6FB

01904 693297 | executivecarsyork@gmail.com | About Us | News

We are a York based chauffeur service specialising in executive chauffeur driven cars, and chauffeur hire across North Yorkshire.